Membership of General Council 2014/15

GENERAL COUNCIL	Date Elected	End of
Presidential Team		
John Quinn (President from Oct 2014) James I Baird (Senior Vice-President from Oct 2014) Margaret Bates (Junior Vice-President from Oct 2014, ex officio from June 2014, David Beadle (Immediate Past President from Oct 2014)	10/14 10/14) 10/14 10/14	10/15 10/15 10/15 10/15
Honorary Treasurer		
M Roger Hewitt TBC	6/11 10/14	10/14 10/17
General Councillors		
Stuart Harwood-Clark (East Anglian Centre) Stephen Didsbury (London & Southern Counties Centre) Malcolm Sharp (London & Southern Counties Centre) Barry E Dennis (London & Southern Counties Centre) Judith I Harper (Midland Centre) Derek Greedy (Midland Centre) John Skidmore (North East Centre) Keith Simmonite (North East Centre) Hugh Hoather (North West Centre) Jennifer Watts (North West Centre) Tim Walker (Northern Ireland Centre) Terry March (South West Centre) Dan Cooke Casual Vacancy (South West Centre) Colin Clark (Scottish Centre) Trevor Jones (Scottish Centre) Malcolm C Thorpe (Welsh Centre) Rebecca Colley-Jones (Welsh Centre) Enda Kiernan (Republic of Ireland Centre)	6/14 6/13 6/14 6/13 6/12 6/14 6/13 6/13 6/14 6/14 6/14 6/14 6/13 6/14 6/13 6/14	6/17 6/16 6/17 6/16 6/15 6/17 6/16 6/16 6/15 6/17 6/15 6/17 6/16 6/17 6/16 6/17 6/16 6/17

Committee Chairmen

The Chairmen of both Education, Training & Membership and Scientific & Technical Committees will be elected by their respective committees at their first meeting following the AGM

Chairman of IWMBS

The Chairman of IWMBS will be elected by the members of the board at their first meeting following the AGM.

Pre 1991 Past Presidents

John M Ferguson